Fix warning for unsaved work on beforeUnload
Review Request #485 - Created March 17, 2017 and updated
Previously, when editing a review or comments as a user without edit rights, warning users about losing unsaved work did not get displayed. Now the ReviewRequestEditorView's beforeUnload event handler does not check a user's edit rights and only checks to see if any fields are being edited at the moment. New unit tests testing the onBeforeUnload event handler has been added. Testing Done: - Ran JS unit tests. - Check that ReviewDialogView for both edit and non-edit privileged users are warned before unloading. Bugs closed: 4084 Reviewed at https://reviews.reviewboard.org/r/8635/
Loading file attachments...